Cruisin' ThRough The Decades

We're celebrating 100 years of giving and gaining in 2018! To learn about our 100th anniversary celebration, please read below.


Click here to download the Sponsorship Kit & learn more!

save the date.png

Cruisin’ Through the Decades

100th Anniversary Celebration of EBSC: celebrating the past and looking forward

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Open Bar, Dinner, Program

6-9 PM

Suffolk Downs, East Boston (the last event to be held at Suffolk Downs)

Special Guests

5.3.18 East Boston Coffee 13.jpg


Robert Lewis, Jr. - Founder & President of The Base

Honorary Chairs:

Charles Baker - Governor of Massachusetts

Martin J. Walsh - Mayor of Boston


Cheryl Fiandaca & Thomas O'Brien Courtesy of East Boston Times- Free Press

Cheryl Fiandaca & Thomas O'Brien Courtesy of East Boston Times- Free Press

  • Diane J. Modica - Attorney & Former Boston City Councilor

  • Thomas N. O’Brien - Founding Partner, HYM Investment Group, LLC

  • Robert E. Travaglini - Founder of Travaglini, Eisenburg, & Kiley and Former President of the Massachusetts Senate (2003-2007)

  • Debbi White - East Boston Camps Director; Retired, Boston Public Schools


Cheryl Fiandaca - Chief Investigative Reporter for WBZ-TV

Honorary Committee:

Senator Joseph A. Boncore, Speaker Robert A. DeLeo, Senator Sal Di Domenico, Councilor Annissa Essaibi George, Councilor Lydia Edwards, Cheryl Fiandaca, Commissioner Gina Fiandaca, Consulado Ruddy Lennyn Lazo, Representative Adrian Madaro

Host Committee:

April Abenza, Dr. Kiara Alvarez, Rose Arruda, Carlo P. Basile, Sandra Caggiano, John Cook, Natanja Craig-Oquendo, Gloria J. DeVine, Richard A. and Stacy Dimino, Dick Gavegnano, Max Gruner, Scott Heigelmann, Kate Kelly, Liana LaMattina, Sal LaMattina, Michele McPhee, Jill Medvedow, Fabricio and Kemberli Paes, Justin Pasquariello and Vanessa Fazio, Jason Ruggiero, John Sambucci, Marie St. Fleur, J.D., Joe Tozza, Jitendra Vyas

For more information, please contact
Marisa DiPietro, Director of Development,
mdipietro(at) 617-569-3221 ext.107
Justin Pasquriello, Executive Director,
JPasquariello(at) 617-569-3221 ext.112

Click here or the image-->

to download the Sponsorship Kit & learn more!